Overview

The Cooke Alumni Association (CAA) is comprised of all alumni of Jack Kent Cooke Foundation scholarship programs. The chapters shown below serve to strengthen ties among alumni and current scholars. Moreover, the association works to enable and encourage its members to have a positive impact on society and to Think Big, Work Hard, and Achieve. Anyone that has been awarded a scholarship and graduated from their academic program(s) in good standing with the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation is automatically a member of the CAA. Contact your Chapter Leader if you are interested in getting involved with your local chapter or if you recently moved into one of the metropolitan areas below.

We are no longer accepting Chapter Leader applications for the 2016 - 2017 academic year. The application will open in summer 2017 for the next academic year. 

 

image001.png

Bay Area, CA

Chapter Leader:

Anna Fiskin

fiskin@gmail.com

Graduate Scholarship, 2006

 

Michelle P..png

Southern California

CHAPTER LEADER:

Michelle Pecheck

mpecheck@llu.edu

Undergraduate Transfer, 2011 & Continuing Graduate Scholar, 2013

Christina M..png

Connecticut

CHAPTER LEADER:

Christina Milloy

christina.milloy@jkcsa.org

Graduate Scholarship, 2004

Linda C..png

Washington, DC

CHAPTER LEADER:

Linda Campos

lmr1027@gmail.com

Undergraduate Transfer, 2010

Hollie W..jpg

Chicago, IL

CHAPTER LEADER:

Hollie Wagner 

holliejoy3@gmail.com

Undergraduate Transfer, 2013

Joey S..jpg

Detroit, MI

CHAPTER LEADER:

Joey Saiz

jsaiz@alumni.nd.edu

Young Scholar, 2006 & College Scholar, 2011

Heather F..jpg

Minnesota

CHAPTER LEADER:

Heather Fast 

heather00fast@gmail.com

Undergraduate Transfer, 2015

Vivian K..png

New York City, NY

CHAPTER LEADER:

Vivian Chen

vivianhkim@gmail.com

Graduate Scholarship, 2003

Evan K..png

Philadelphia, PA

CHAPTER LEADER:

Evan Kassof

evan.kassof@gmail.com

Graduate Arts Scholar, 2012

Luis V..png

Austin, TX

CHAPTER LEADER:

Luis Veloz 

luisveloz7@gmail.com

Undergraduate Transfer, 2015

Breck G..jpg

Dallas-Fort Worth, TX

CHAPTER LEADER:

Breck Garrett

breckgarrett@gmail.com

Graduate Scholarship, 2006

Elizabeth S..jpg

London, UK

CHAPTER LEADER:

Elizabeth Simoens

esimoens@earthlink.net

Young Scholar, 2005 & College Scholar, 2010 & Continuing Graduate Scholar, 2014

Shrochis K..jpg

Oxford, UK

CHAPTER LEADER:

Shrochis Karki 

shrochis@gmail.com

Graduate Scholarship, 2009

JKCF_Web_Icon_Black.jpg.jpg